Yes, he/she can. If the network admin re-uploads the file using different machine, it will show up as a new machine in your BACKmeUPAccount, but if he/she uses the same machine and the same path, it will appear as different version.

Posted in: Technical FAQ's

Comments are closed.

BACKmeUP provides and is BACKED by the industry’s best online backup solution for Personal and Business Users. BACKmeUP’s online Backup technology solution provides continuous data protection for thousands of Home & Business users world-wide. Our Backup Software is loaded with state of art backup features like remote data access, unlimited versioning & data archiving, powerful data recovery to protect your data24/7. Whatever your data, whether its digital music, photos or video or business databases or application data, Start backing up with BACKmeUP today!

* About Us     *Terms and Conditions     *Regulatory Compliance, Privacy & SLA Information      *Refund Policies
BACKmeUP© Copyright2010
Provided by BAYETE TECHNOLOGY