This screen appears if the “Run backup even when user is not logged on” is checked on Step 2 when creating a backup from the Wizard View. These credentials are your Windows environment username and password and not your BACKmeUPUsername and Password. This is an advanced option which is useful for unattended computers like servers. This option is not required by normal users using BACKmeUP on a standalone computer.

Posted in: Technical FAQ's

Comments are closed.

BACKmeUP provides and is BACKED by the industry’s best online backup solution for Personal and Business Users. BACKmeUP’s online Backup technology solution provides continuous data protection for thousands of Home & Business users world-wide. Our Backup Software is loaded with state of art backup features like remote data access, unlimited versioning & data archiving, powerful data recovery to protect your data24/7. Whatever your data, whether its digital music, photos or video or business databases or application data, Start backing up with BACKmeUP today!

* About Us     *Terms and Conditions     *Regulatory Compliance, Privacy & SLA Information      *Refund Policies
BACKmeUP© Copyright2010
Provided by BAYETE TECHNOLOGY