Nothing will happen. You only removed them from the session checklist (these files won’t be backed up in the next backup session). If you have done backup(s) for those files before, the backup(s) will remain in our system.

Posted in: Technical FAQ's

Comments are closed.

BACKmeUP provides and is BACKED by the industry’s best online backup solution for Personal and Business Users. BACKmeUP’s online Backup technology solution provides continuous data protection for thousands of Home & Business users world-wide. Our Backup Software is loaded with state of art backup features like remote data access, unlimited versioning & data archiving, powerful data recovery to protect your data24/7. Whatever your data, whether its digital music, photos or video or business databases or application data, Start backing up with BACKmeUP today!

* About Us     *Terms and Conditions     *Regulatory Compliance, Privacy & SLA Information      *Refund Policies
BACKmeUP© Copyright2010
Provided by BAYETE TECHNOLOGY